Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy (Nintendo Switch)

Sale price£29.94
View on Amazon

New Arrivals

New Arrivals



Nintendo Switch Games

Nintendo Switch Games



Color: blue

Edition: Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy


  • 3 Full Games, 100+ Levels & 2 Playable Characters
  • Experience N. Tense Platforming, Epic Challenges & Adventures
  • Stunning New Animations & Graphics
  • NEW! Play as Coco in ALL Three Games
  • NEW! Time Trials in ALL Three Games

Binding: Video Game

Format: DVD-ROM

Release Date: 29-06-2018

model number: 88199EN

Part Number: 88199EN

Details: Product Description

Your favourite marsupial, Crash Bandicoot, is back! He’s enhanced, entranced & ready-to-dance with the N. Sane Trilogy game collection.
Now you can experience Crash Bandicoot like never before in Fur-K. Spin, jump, wump and repeat as you take on the epic challenges and adventures through the three games that started it all, Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot: Warped.
Relive all your favourite Crash moments in their fully-remastered HD graphical glory and get ready to put some UMPH in your WUMP!

Box Contains

Nintendo Switch Cartridge

EAN: 5030917236730

Package Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 0.5 inches

Languages: English

You may also like

Recently viewed